Sort:  

Lol. LoC is brutal 😄

Holy.

We could add...

Most destroyed keyboards
Most swear words

Just kidding. (:

LOL

Another one... alied to this one...

35,300 players have been scouted, and 12,936 have been signed.

"Most consecutive signs and non-signs..."

I definitely don't sign every third scouted player.

I am like 10ths and then give up.

The sign number also includes the signed players which were on the market after their contracts had expired or been canceled.

Hummm.. i think 🤔 people I loving these statistics 📊

Sound like a great thing to add later to the front end and the add tons of sharing options for people to post about it. 😎

Good idea lol

Ouch, that hurts ;-)

it heavily did especially as I thought to have an intelligent formation to at least kill that game (given my 2 previous home victories 6-0 and 7-1) but the opponent was smarter with a last minute move :-)