Ragnarok Logo Contest

in #ragnaroklogo2 years ago (edited)

Good day, everyone! I've also decided to contribute to the creation of a logo for @ragnarok.game, and this is my idea. I hope you like it! 😁

RAGNAROK_LOGO.png

First of, the SKETCHES:

First, I considered sketching out a logo to see what would work best. I asked my closest friends and family to choose one for me, and the majority of them chose the one with the helmet. Following that, I began to consider additional aspects to include in the sketches.

image.png

image.png

This type of logo was actually created by myself using Clip Studio Paint. The only issue was that I couldn't match the elements in it, therefore I utilized Canva to finish the logo's final look.

Logo.jpg

STEP 1:
RAGNAROK_LOGO (1).png

STEP 2:
RAGNAROK_LOGO (2).png

STEP 3:
RAGNAROK_LOGO (3).png

STEP 4:
RAGNAROK_LOGO (4).png

FINAL LOOK:

I was going to add a chess board on the backside of the helmet, but it looked awful, so I opted against it. Fortunately, Canva has chess pieces in the shape of a circle, which look great on the logo!

RAGNAROK_LOGO.png

Canva provided all of the elements for the logo that was developed.

And that is all! Thank you for reaching the end of my post and if you're interested to see more of my artworks, come check my social media accounts! 😁

Sort:  

Congratulations @akiraymd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!