RANDOM WRITING

in #random146 years ago

image
source

Christmas is coming the value of some cryptocurrencies are increasing well it looks like the year is going to end on a high note, at this time of the year is when you hear people talking about New Year resolutions I have one resolution and it is to be a better person did I say person I meant writer I like myself the way I am. Christmas is a time to show love not only for receiving, for years I have been hearing but this years and have not put it into practice so this year I want to make a change I haven't decided what I am going to do differently but before Christmas Eve I should have come up with something.
image
source

It looks like something has been decided in England and that is....... the 2017/2018 English Premier league which is going to Manchester City it is funny though if positions were to be switched and Arsenal is placed first people would not believe that Arsenal would win the league you can't blame them (Arsenal) they just don't have what it takes to win, the Europa League party that I was planning has been stopped by the entry of Atletico De Madrid ,I will admit Arsenal would not win anything this season even our 4th place position might cheat on us for the second time in a row.

image
source

Am I a little disorganized? I know, the topic reads "Random Writing"
Ever since I joined Steemit my mind has been engaged in a number of thinking, yes it does not reflect in the number of posts I write but I think I have tried so far someone might say otherwise.

image

So I played my first match on FIFA18 against my brother and I won 2-1 not happy because I won that is normal😏😏 I am happy because for the first time I scored a goal in my first match in FIFA!!! 🙌🙌🙌
THANK YOU guys for reading my posts and upvoting it as well God bless y'all