You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The NEW and IMPROVED @randowhale! All STEEM will be BURNED!

in #randowhale5 years ago

Not planning accusations, flags and attacking stuff, also no intention to use or comment certain insulting messages on chain. We sit in the same boat and might have a similar view on the bigger picture. We might disagree on the "how to" but in a nutshell we should make this place a good place for valuable users. Hence I will DM you once I have time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Please don't.

Thanks for the invite then - feel free to block me - otherwise via chain - also fine. I do not give a damn about my rep if you decide to flag me down lol

We are only downvoting profitable votes to incentivize curation instead of trying to buy votes for a profit.

We are only downvoting profitable votes to incentivize curation instead of trying to buy votes for a profit.

I see, i see,

look my Steemworld i dont buying for a profit:

dwpost.jpg

I don't see an ocdb downvote there.

It's the talk of @trafalgar, @traf, @raindrop, and @eletom.

Aren't they part of ocdb?

If not, then sorry,

No they are not, I only responded here cause @uwelang started talking about OCD