You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth be told, it’s hard not to be jealous.

in #rant6 years ago (edited)

Yo, just read your story about the guy who quit his job, nice writing, I feel like we have a lot in common. I'm currently at a job where I don't feel fulfilled and wanting to break out and do things I'm more passionate about like writing and blogging.

I'd love to talk to you about youre experience, it sounds like you quit your job a while back. Have you just been doing online work? I'll try and hit you up on discord. Sent you a small gift for the story(errrrr will be later, forgot I can't transfer sbd at work)

Sort:  

Thank for reading! I’ve quit my job a few times, every time was exciting.

We can talk about it on discord! Same name as here, send me a message!

awesome, sounds good! I'd love to hear about it, I'll message you next time I jump on. Sent you a small sbd gift