You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth be told, it’s hard not to be jealous.

in #rant6 years ago

Patience is the virtue required & that's easy for me to say I have 5 months to catch you up before I have invested as much time. You are getting there softly slowly catchee monkey. Your progress is there to see, the value of your posts are gradually improving, your rep continues to move up & your content is worth reading.
There will be plenty of folk under who will be jealous of your achievements who is to say where we will all be in time to come. Just carry on down the same road look how far it has taken you already. Could you have imagined 6 months ago the success that you have already achieved?

Sort:  

Awesome reply, I have to agree with everything you said, except I could totally imagine myself being here. I was made for what steemit is supposed to be. If the algorithm curved to weaken the whalevotes and strengthen the minnow votes, I’d be in paradise! I understand there are probably those who are jealous of me,so it was very awkward to write this butbhad to try!