You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth be told, it’s hard not to be jealous.

in #rant6 years ago

Yes, it’s very hard to “sell” authenticity and we are used to buying and selling. Also much is about timing and having the right set of eyes happen upon your work. Today I was lucky enough to be noticed by suesa who gave me a big boost and so acidyo noticed it and I’m good to go. I wish it wasn’t always but up to one or two people because I don’t really fit in to any of the cool crowds. No dolphins have put me on autovote...once again wish it wasn’t up to that. The problem is and always has been distribution of wealth, something most people don’t like to think about when they are doing well. Sp Delegation helps the community a bit, but the whole economy is still as lopsided as the world economy.

No more complaining for today, this post did well, I just have to hope the right eyes notice next time when I’m being positive and proactive and write something better than this! I enjoy yournwriting. Sorry I stopped popping in...spread thin...you know...steemit....