Rap challenge 15

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Here's my submission to the rap challenge this week. I've really been missing this challenge. shoutout to @Adsactlyrecords, @Rondonson, all the contestants, all the judges, and all the viewers. enjoy

Lyrics:
Renegade flames in my brain\ i demonstrate heavy game playing when i say... what i say\ (andele)x2\ i do this everyday\ i do it for the people who afraid to renegade\ we are all the product of something that's heaven made\ i tell 'em, but they don't believe me coz they so afraid\ i wish this shit was really easy, but its hella krae\ when life is throwing lemons at you; make some lemonade\ and if there's people fucking with you, be a renegade\ sometimes we shackled by the chains of being fucking paid\ things are things, and things are here, so why not get it made\ there's too much of this blingy, blingy, thingy over here\ loosing woman's pussy is my biggest fucken fear\ so i renegade on 'em just to show 'em i ain't scared\ (i aint scared)x2 ma'fuka! i aint scared\ i just wanna say whats in my ma'fucken head\ i just wanna live, have fun, and have it made\ life is fucken crazy, thats why i'm a renegade\ my eye's are getting hazy coz of too much purple haze\ my rhymes are getting crazy and they getting you amazed\ i was raised to be blessed\ i blaze up weed, yes\ i say with no regrets\ replay and reset\ i Mickey Mic - chiki-chiki- check it all the time\ thats why i aint afraid to say what's on my ma'fucken mind\ IM A RENEGADE!

Sort:  

nice flow

thanks bro...

Came by to show some love and resteem bro.

thanks homes. i appreciate that