RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #10 SUBMISSION THREAD! - SUBMIT YOUR RAP VIDEOS AND WIN SBD!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS HERE!

ADSACTLYLOGO.png

What is the Rap Challenge?

The SteemIT Rap Challenge is a weekly Hip-Hop competition for SBD. I launched this initiative to help grow the Hip-Hop community here on SteemIT. There are tons of rappers here and there wasn't a specific contest that gave these MC's a chance to compete against one another. Battling is one of the foundations of Hip-Hop culture so it is only right to have a Hip-Hop battle contest right here on our favorite social media platform.

Week 10

If you are part of the rap challenge this week submit your videos here and enter for a chance to win prizes! For those who have been with the rap challenge from the beginning, thank you for all your support. We have made Hip-Hop come alive on steemit, now let's keep on giving Hip-Hop some STEEM! Submit your videos!

Interested in joining?

Every week on Sunday I make a blog post with the beats for that week. So if you want to join the Rap Challenge just come to blog on Sunday and check the weekly rap challenge thread for the new beats.

Official Judges

@rondonson, @alao, @slickhustler007

LET GET THE SUBMISSIONS GOING FOR TRAP WEEK. WHOSE GOING TO HAVE THE BEST PEN OF THE WEEK!?!?

Sort:  

Here is my entry for the Rap Challenge this week. Lemme know..

Lyrics

You wanna lay down traps? I’ll tiptoe through the teeth
And disrespect the hustle and the bustle of the streets
The fifth element, I’m elegant on any kind of beat
Benevolent delegate league of assassins pedigree
Balance - I can be an angel or a demon
I channel what comes at me, I’m like a magic mirror
Reiki or Dim Mok, courageous cavalier
Dropping YinYang bombs on ya mother fukn ears
I’m like a virtual nomad or crypto gypsy
There’s really no telling exactly where I’ll be
All four corners set up with strategic chess pieces
Color coded - war, death, famine and diseases
Apocalyptic gameplay, but they can’t see
Too consumed by bliss and the kiss of complacency
So I spit a bunch of nonsense and comment blatantly
I might as well be anonymous or fukn illuminati
But who am I…
Yeeuh.

Big thanks to @rondonson and @alao keeping this organized. We all appreciate you!

Click or tap here for post entry.

"I channel what comes at me, I'm like a magic mirror" , "dropping yinyang bombs", "crypto gypsy"....Hotz

Thank you sweets :)

Ohhhhhhhhhhh Niiicee :)

Thanks bro!

Nice one @eninewitty, keep grinding bro.

Hi!! this is My first Rap challenge!! ^ ^


Lyrics:
I found myself writing this long story
Spelling your words I studied your corners! and draw your body
You told me I could never or I would be singing a trap
But look at me now I'm singing with Steemians and they don´t leave me behind
"Hey Yu you're crazy your music and all the things you design"
They tell me that I will not be able living and create more art
I´m like water,I like the challenges and nobody snatches me
I can translate your gaze, I know what you want is to grab me
You can not forget me, give me a favor: "lose yourself in a forest"
I´m Scrutinizing The books that ADSACTLY RECORDS gave me
Go away from me, Go from here and YES play with babies..

Spanish part:
Todas la veces que andaba en caracas --------->(Everytime that I´ve been in Caracas)
me decían este carajo…. "no es trending"--------->(This guy or @#@#"%&er it´s not trending)
una sorpresa y me hablas, te caíste pa tras y me la agarras ----->(A surprise you talk with me?, you fall down and grab me ^ ^)
look to my eyes…. diabla, come to my house it´s in caracas --> (Diabla: Evil Girl)

You don´t know where I come from and you want to say, that I´m crazy
I´m Fighting , and again you only want is judge me ¿?? Wooo woooh
Thanks for the oportunnity
https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@yusaymon/adsactly-records-rap-challenge-week-10-yu-da-trap-per

Keep the dream man, screw what other people think. Your life.

thank u my friend ur words means a lot for me :)

Naysayers are irrelevant brother. Keep grinding and soon they will attempt to jump on your bandwagon.

#circleoffriends

:) ur words means a lot to me !!

Loading...

I know it's been a minute but I to join this week. Here is my submission for the rapchallenge. Enjoy!!!!!



Sorry had some technical difficulties

OMG you´re amazing I´m without words

Spit for a hundred masons who deal with the same frustrations of these rich assholes rubbin it in our faces
Ha! Badass

Bro I like how you went straight at their throats with no fucks given. Keep on grinding bro

yooooooooooooooooo

Gatti_Mayweather_2005.jpg

Blessings STEEMIT Community, Here is my entry for Adsactly Records Rap Challenge Week 10! The original verse/song is titled "Working Hard," I wrote it as a tribute to the #STEEMIT community and everyone in this Solar System...

Respectfully,

Voris Forte'

https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@whatisyourforte/steemit-adsactly-records-rap-challenge-week-10-by-whatisyourforte

You posted the actual entry video on your blog prior to the 'deadline' cuz I saw it earlier man. Good shiz btw

My bro holding it down! Take that take that take that lol Too barred up, can't wait to see next week's entry already.

This is my first rap challenge entry, I had submitted it on a earlier post two days ago; But I realized it was today. I Hope you do not penalize me and continue to accept my entry for the greater good!

Respectfully,

Voris Forte'

Don't worry you made it

Thank you I appreciate that, now I know the rules for Week 11 next week.

clean entry bro, killing it

#RealTalk you brought that heat this week!!!

Thank you dude!

Love this...
"just bite the hand that disturbs, puncture the process, end the rebirth, turn up the reverb, illmind gone be-zerk"

thank you man

WOW!!!

lol that gif cracked me up

ghahahaha

Turn up the reverb!
fire-1073217_960_720.jpg

Heres my submission, just havin a bit of craic with it, i used the metro boomin beat! thanks to rondonson for keepin this lit!

Dude you got some skill, keep at it!!

thanks yakuhi! im building a scene in ireland so defs will keep at it!

Loading...

nothing but love for HIP HOP

I showed up to the party late because i didn't have internet this weekend and i broke the rules because i ended up writing to the whole beat, lol #JustDoingItForTheFun