RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #17 IS UNDER-WAY - WINNERS OF WEEK #16 PLEASE CHECK INTO THIS THREAD FOR YOUR FLOWS TOKENS!!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

UPDATE: WINNERS FROM WEEK 16 MUST HAVE A BITSHARES ACCOUNT TO RECEIVE THEIR FLOWS TOKENS. PLEASE GOTO WWW.OPENLEDGER.IO AND CREATE AN ACCOUNT TO RECEIVE YOUR TOKENS FOR THE BIG RAP CHALLENGE TOURNAMENT COMING IN 8 WEEKS!



  • Upvote & Resteem this post (support good initiatives)
  • Every Sunday, I will post 3 new instrumentals for participants.
  • Download the instrumental and record a video of yourself rapping over it.
  • Upload the video and post it here on SteemIT with the first tag as #rapchallenge
  • Post your submission on the rap challenge blog submission post on Friday.
  • Videos no longer than 1 minute long.
  • Raps can be freestyles or written raps.
  • DO NOT alter the instrumental in any way.
  • Video MUST BE SUBMITTED every Friday by 11:59PM (UTC-4:00) (NYC TIME)



CHOOSE ONE BEAT FROM BELOW

WESTSIDE GUNN DARINGER

MF DOOM

PETE ROCK

DUNKSFIGAROSMOOTH SAILING
Youtube LinkYoutube LinkYoutube Link


1st place winner = 20 SBD + 2 FLOWS TOKENS
2nd place winner = 15 SBD + 1 FLOWS TOKEN
3rd place winner = 10 SBD + 1/2 FLOWS TOKEN
4th place winner = 5 SBD + 1/4 FLOWS TOKEN



SUBMISSIONS

Every Friday i will create a blog post and all the people who are participating in the contest for that week MUST post their submission as a comment onto that post. You guys also can post your video on your own blog, but in order for your submission to be judged, you will need to submit it directly on the blog post. Still post it up on your blog for your followers to see though, and don't forget to use the #rapchallenge tag as the first tag in your post. ??



THANK YOU'S

Thank you @virtualgrowth for helping with the idea and creation of this token. You're the best man!
Thank you @alao for coming through every week and showing love to this challenge
Thank you @teamsteem for supporting the rap challenge!
Thank you @geechidan for all your support and humility every week and supporting the challenge
Thank you @slickhustler007 for helping judge the rap challenge for so many weeks
and Thank you ALL the rap challenge contestants!



@VIRTUALGROWTH BITSHARES

Asset_2.png

CHECK OUT THE PREVIOUS RAP CHALLENGE SUBMISSIONS

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

Week 6

Week 7

Week 8

Week 9

Week 10

Week 11

Week 12

Week 13

Week 14

Week 15

Sort:  

nice! i'm still waiting for the money from week 14...

Really? How long is it supposed to take.

i don't know. can you tell us @Rondonson?

This week. Typically I don't wait this long but the payouts from a lot of these posts wasn't doing good. @saeshamonet, typically winners are paid out the week they win. @mickeymic, i gotchu bro.

Are we getting the full amount still?

Yaay....i just come across this contest, i think steemit is getting bigger and stronger, thanks for making this contest a reality

Looking forward to see you step in the ring.

Totally been out the loop. Been over here going crypto crazy. Checking in for my week 16 bag 👀
"preciousmettle-x" on open ledger.

Top, top beats chosen here!!! Dope!!!
termite symbol.jpg

Really...Ehh...I thought they were a bit slow...for my liking but nevertheless....bodies will lay.

yea i noticed you never done the termite challenge, i should try it my g!

I love this, so much to explore on steemit. I will try this. Thanks

I just registered here, your article was useful to me. Now I'm reading your blog. )

stunning work every time .

AND Here We go......!

You know it...You gonna do a verse?

Yea, I am attempting, but am way sensitive to energy so, recording ones self for strangers basically is difficult for me..

And honest haha I am new actually to performing,
The writing I have easy.. but making it work with the beat that is a whole new process for me..

I am sure I will get there..

i was like that at first but if you wanna do something don't let nothing get in your way bro! One love

Let's get it.

I created my account @rondonson

@boycharlieplays please leave me the username here, so you can receive your tokens

thanks @rondonson the username is boycharlieplays-114

get that money my G

Hey @rondonson I was just wondering if everything worked out. Going to be posting today for the challenge really appreciate you doing this and I hadn't seen anything in yet.

nice! i'm still waiting for the money from week 14...

Mic what's good.

All good my G! what beat you jumping on this week...?

DOOM ❤️

DOOM ❤️

Ehhh...I wanted to pick that one...but now I'm not sure...I looked up the first group and was not impressed by the groups message themselves..I think I may use that and come at a different angle.

Nice bro
"verbal-d" is my open ledger as well
looking forward to this week
And the Flow tokens sounds like a great concept to implement into the challenge

congratz to every winner 😍

Alright alright.. Surely looking forward to this week's submissions!