You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #8 SUBMISSION THREAD - GET YOUR REAL ANALYSIS ON SUNDAY 🎧

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Basically almost quoting your whole verse
You were really cool in this one, dope flow, creative bars, a fun factor to your delivery,
character and tonality switch ups
Great entry bro, this one is a repeater for sure!

"I'm all about the peace, but I'm clever when i'm conquering\ i got 'em like "gee's!" with the bars that i be hollering\ got 'em on their knee's coz I'm pleasing with the harmonies\ life is kinda funny, I'm just laughing at the comedy\ "you think they gonna like this flow?" i don't know, probably\ "you think you got talent tho?", hell yea! obviously!\ I'm gonna be the King like Shaka... Zulu\ I'm gonna wake you up like Irish... coffee\ I'm gonna kick it off right, set it off properly\ I'm healthy for your brain, so I'm sorta like Broccoli\ giving you the good shit, giving you the quality\ giving you a piece of my minds eye property\ this is a rap challenge, I'm challenging my sovereignty\ I'm governing my state of mind; my mind state policies\ I plan to be all over the map!; like geography"

Sort:  

lol glad you like it bro

Yeah no doubt bro, it was slick and witty