Quick Read Summary

in #read6 years ago

Here are some books that I finished which I enjoyed:

Finish.JPG
Finish: This book taught me to make easier goals to finish them which I’ve already started applying and are working. Author seemed to apply the same methods since this book isn’t very well written but gets his points across. 3/5, written ~okay but learned from it.

Rich Dad Poor Dad.JPG
Rich dad poor Dad: Who becomes more rich? Dad with Ph.D or dad who never finished eight grade? Book talks about passive income, financial literacy, investments... good motivator. 4/5. Good intro for me to income streams.

The Intelligent Investor.JPG
The intelligent investor: Super Dense book, took many months to finish. Very interesting to learn value investing through warren buffet’s mentor. Market is crazy, I am just going to do S&P 500 until I gain more interest. 5/5 because it’s so interesting.