Reading with Grams Episode 12 I love you so...

in #readingwithgrams3 years ago (edited)

In this episode of reading with Grams

Fey and Miles Gram's reads in Fey and Miles Gram's reads in Episode 12 I love you so... By Marianne Richmond. I am not the best out-loud reader but am making this series for my grand-babies and for any child that loves to have books read to them. I hope you enjoy and excuse any mistakes. If I catch them I will try to edit them out but I am human.

I planned on doing Halloween only books for the next month

But then I found this book and decided I was gonna read that one today, because it is how I feel about my grandlittles. So I went off my plans but will go back to Halloween books come Monday. I am missing them a lot today and want to tell them how much I love them so I went with this story for today. Which I hope they really are getting to see. But if not, one day they will grow up and I will be able to show them this series I created for them.