American Idol- No bad auditions!!!

in #reality7 years ago

Why is not airing bad auditions a bad idea? Well for one, it's reality TV! No need for me to explain further but I will. Simply put taking real-life scenarios out of reality TV absolutely means it will be fake one hundred and ten percent.

Let me just say, I understand the focus needs to be intensified where talent is concerned but let’s face it, there is a market of talentless people in the today’s world obviously, and if we are not going to showcase the talentless, then where does the market supply come from? Answer me this Ryan Seacrest!

Regardless, the old version of the show provided something for everyone. Some people just want to see someone like them trying to achieve what they are scared of trying. Some just don’t necessarily go for the talent. I don’t just don’t agree with this at all!