A picture is worth a thousand words

in #reality4 years ago

Woke up middle of night, which is rare, and stumbled onto this. Almost like I was led there. Coink-e-dink, me thinks, no doubt. 11m 25s.


Interesting take on things, and food for thought. Insights and clues into our "reality," history, and time, using photography as the marker / guide.

That being said, one may well need to have looked at certain other things and topics of note first, for this video to register and resonate.

At the least, it may get some thinking about certain things, or start them looking at certain topics.

Sort:  

commenting so I can watch the rest of this when I wake up.

a very weird thing to see when YOU just woke up.

Thank You for sharing it!!

It's hot off the press, and I think it will be put down by the powers that be at YT, "bigly yuge" zippy quick, for music copyright violation (backdrop stuff with a few songs). I downloaded a copy. Thought it was well done and worth preserving.