You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates: New changes to the RealityHubs SCOT settings

in #realityhubs5 years ago

I am happy to be a part of RealHubbers even though I am still a newbie in this community. Problems like vote farming, plagiarism, and the like, are old problems that involve people who ignore the process. I think that whatever actions the Moderators take, do not sacrifice creative and sacred members in this great community.

As a writer and journalist, I condemn plagiarism and all actions that undermine originality and creativity for short-term interests. We must be solid in fighting against this dishonorable practice until they are crushed by the times.

Regarding commentary rewards, I suggest that Moderators pay attention to some creative, healthy, and nutritious comments (this is my term for high quality comments). The comment that I mean it should get decent rewards even though it is delivered in various languages. Thanks so much and warm regard from Indonesia.