You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates: New changes to the RealityHubs SCOT settings

I do understand that the abuse is real.
I was quite surprise that the rewards were not 50/50 and i ended up staking about almost 90% and then liquidate the balance.

Because this community category is challenging I really appreciate the moderators effort to skim through.

I personally feel that disabling the comment rewards should still be OK as it not fully independent from the steem blockchain, meaning if the author wants to reward commenter in another platform, like what I am using now from Partiko (for notifications and interactions) there's enough rewards from other places to still reward user's experience.

One can't be too greedy. Haha.

Thank you for all the hard work you guys are putting in! 👍🏼

Posted using Partiko Android