Deez Nutz

in #realmanskateboardnotacow6 years ago (edited)

So I went to the supermarket and I saw pistachios, so I told my dad that I like them and he said "ok I'll get them". When we got home I grabbed the container of pistachios and started eating them, I love them.

 pistachios

pistachios

I found 1 pistachio that didint even have a crack so I decided to make a post about how I love pistachios and this peculiar one I found.

pistachios

pistachios

The only way to open theese is pliers I think but you have to be carefull cause it could slip and you could pinch a finger (it hurts). On that I finish this post and when Dtube decides to work on my computer I'll upload a recording of me playing the guitar. So see you later aligator.

Sort:  

Mas práctica, solución!

You have to get vice-grips. Set them to only squeeze as much as needed. Then there will be no chance of pinching your fingers.

My suggestion comes a bit late.

Thanks for the tip, will use.

Congratulations @vatman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

please send your wonderful dad this away! I love pistachios too. :)