Sort:  

I would like to taste... Looks tasty

heheh thanks its good!!

Sorry, I've got to disappoint you. This looks good that's for sure but u can't beat mine. Nice try though;). Got to say that your food looks really good. Don't stop posting;)

X

hehe thanks ;)) i will have to see yours!

Well i might give it a go;)

Hummm! I especially like the spicy 🌶 touch... I have just had dinner 🍖 and you made me hungry again!

The fun part starts when we want to eat that thing! It's such a mess... but hell, it tastes divine! 😋

That looks amazing Alla, we have a market nearby we frequent called The Fresh Market where they have cheddar / bacon bergers all mixed into the meat, i'm get them once or twice a week to grill at home!

yea its such a great combo !!

Now THAT'S a burger!!
I don't usually up-vote food videos but yours are just so good!
I'm hooked on your food channel!!!
Great work.

aww thanks sooo much `;) appreciate that ;)

Oh my guuuuch. It's not even lunch time and i need this in my life. 😅😲😋 gimmegimmegimmee

Una delicia..

Hi! Are all your photographs and the recipes aimed at making people feel ravenous after their dinner all over again? :P Btw, check out my latest blog post. You'll know what your blog does to people like me, not that I'm complaining... :D Cheers! - @sandzat

heheh yes the are ;)) thanks so much! glad you like it!

Looks tasty, want to bite in it ! :-)

wow, looks tasty but you have changed your colour hair??

Amazing dear

This i will be trying. So far the best burger I can have is in a not so nice part of town, but because the burger is so delicious it's worth it.

If this turns out half as good as it looks, goodbye to that restaurant forever! My wife is insane about good burgers!

hahah yes of course it will! its super tasty!!

How can you bite that thing:D

Thanks for sharing. I will try to make the same )))

How well it looks.

Omg, just got so hungry! Looks delicious!

These burgers look delicious! Now I feel really hungry!

Another great post and yes, I want one of the burgers. Suppose you are too far away to make one for me - living in Southern Spain? Oh well, have to make my own then. :)X

hahahah :P yes make your own!!! its easy ;P x

Burgers are my favorite food and that one looks amazing

You know one thing that I definitely include in my cheat meals is BURGERS and that one looks aweeeeeeeeesome!!! :*

It looks delicious and juicy for sure. I make hamburgers time to time and what's funny is when you can't wait to take them off the grill and think about how good they will be and then start building them with all the condiments, notice how big they go, and you can barely bite them. 😋

Bon appetit to all 🍔🍔🍔

hahahahaha oh baby!
This is indeed a delicious looking burger. I love how many times in this article the words juicy and ooz are used hahahaha
We always fry our burgers in bacon grease, its the best way to go!

Delicious! Thanks for the share

OMG! I'm hungry now! thank you for sharing.

Yum. Nigerian food has a lot to recommend it but one thing I do absolutely miss from the western world is the burgers 😍

Looks good for sure, but you didn't say what other spices you put into the meat!

I have a suggestion for something to try (stuffed or not, your choice). Mix the following ingredients into your ground beef before forming your patties...sorry, I don't have exact measurements as I tend to not follow recipes when cooking at home:

  • A few dashes of Worcestershire sauce (gotta be Lea & Perrins)
  • A little minced onion
  • And the secret ingredient to juicy beef (stolen from a meatloaf recipe): a little bit of milk! When putting in meatloaf, I think it was about 1/4 cup for 2 lb of beef, but I suggest playing around with it. The milk helps moisten the meatloaf and make it juicy, so I started doing it with my burgers and haven't turned back!

Also, if you're really craving the bacon, cook some up and chop it up to throw into your patty mixture as well.

It looks very tasty!