☆ Ok so i have made a STEEMIT Calzone + introduced my friends to Steemit ☆

in #recipes8 years ago (edited)

Hi All !   So we are in London and it was STEAMY HOT Today ( listening to Steevie Wonder's « Hotter than July » right now)   

Normal day at our Restaurant, talking with my collegues sippin’ on some ice coffee...

I started to introduce them to blockchain technology and the multiple use that our restaurant can benefit from, Micropayments using in APP wallets like  

JAXX : https://jaxx.io   

Tap and Pay NFC Apps using Bitcoins, Ether… (hopefullly STEEM soon !)   

Plutus : https://plutus.it   

And of course introduced them to our Beloved STEEMIT Platform.

Most of them spend their time on Facebook and They got really interested when i told them «  Imagine Facebook but everytime you like someone’s post he gets rewarded in cash and you too ! »   

Later, it was my turn to cook the Staff’s Lunch so i decided to do a little special Calzone for them.

Here we go :  

Chicken & Vegetable STEEMIT Calzone  


 What’s inside :  

-Organic tomato sauce 

-Local Farm Chicken breast

-Fresh taragon  

-Red onions 

-Mushrooms & sweetcorn

-Steem power  


Bon Appetit !



#steemit #steem #recipes #life #funny 

Sort:  

Such food! Much hungry! Many upvote!

Great recipe very original and fun! I am in London too! Soo good to see other foodies here. I have joined today and I cant wait to share my recipes with everyone as well :) Lets support the foodie community! Alla x

Wow you are really talented! I wish I could make food like this. One day ill probably take courses so i can be a good husband lol.