Recycling Cat food's cans

in #recycle4 years ago

PSX_20200626_111220.jpg

Think outside the trash, Recycle ! ♻

Nowadays I feel like our household produced too many trashes, such as Cat food's cans.

IMG_20200614_130421.jpg

Since I have so many cats, therefore I have so many cat food's can. Instead throwing them away, I decided to recycle them.

IMG_20200625_180911.jpg

Then I bought this string from an online store, I think it will make those cans looks beautiful.

IMG_20200614_142607.jpg

Then I twisted the string around this can, keep doing it until all the can's part covered up in string.

IMG_20200626_121024.jpg

Finished 😊

Sort:  

There is so MUCH waste that we could be upcycling! This is a really great idea and they look super cool! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that not only welcomes ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Indeed, it's better to recycle instead throwing it away.
Thank you 😁

🎁 Hi @hananan! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Great! I have so many empty cans and was already thinking what I should do with them. I can imagine one of these on my working desk. Thank you for the idea!

A little paint would make it looks better 😉

Congratulations @hananan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2500 replies. Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update