You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REFLECTION HUNTERS CONTEST ENTRY – RAINDROP WATERCOLOURS

in #reflections3 years ago (edited)

Hello there @nineclaws - I'd like to inform you that I love the dark shoots, and I mean the dark vibes... Also, if you don't mind, I'd like to steal that quote and use it whenever I see a similar image, image as in imagination, and oh boy what an imaginative quote.

Kindly, tell the "The Nameless One" I like her/his Quote as it reminded me of the image below, the disgusted tiger, tongue out like the outcast creature it is... (:

You have been curated by God-Knows-Who on behalf of God-Knows-What: a community encouraging imaginative content, and also an imaginary community.

Kindest Regards,

Hello there back at you there @stayten – Thank you for informing me how much you like my dark shoots/vibes. I love it that you get it, means a lot, eh?

So, you’d like to “steal” that quote. Well, can’t say I’m down with any stealing. It’s against my code, nudge wink. Yes, it is an incredibly imaginative quote that caused me to re-see my photos differently.

“The Nameless One” is………………..Nameless. I’ll have to check with the person about both this and also permission for you to use the quote.

Why would you ever consider a tiger to be an outcast creature? I’m really curious since I’ve never seen a tiger from that perspective.

So much IMAGINATION, I’m now at a loss, temporarily for more words. But here’s an image for you WINK
muffin_oct_2009.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for the cat. We'll reply back to your inquiry as soon as God-Knows-When.

Is that a bot answer @stayten? Btw, that's my cat and he's rather special. 😼