Kekasih Yang Tak Dianggap [Indonesian Reggae]

in #reggaesteem4 years ago

Good night, Indonesian Steemians, especially reggae music lovers. Hopefully all of you buses can enjoy periods of rest, after being tired because of a day of creativity at their respective workplaces.

Allow me to present a song tonight. This song is called Lover Not Regarded. The song is originally a pop category and was sung by Pingkan Mambo. Indonesian female singer who has a distinctive voice.

But it has been changed to SKA music. In music SKA is very fun to listen to. The music is really entertaining,

Of course I hope this song can be your friend while enjoying a resting time tonight. As well as your lullaby later.

I'm in the sun
But it doesn't warm you up
I'm a rainbow
Not giving color to your life
I am the moon
Not lighting up your night
I am the star
What was lost in the dark
That's always what you say to me
As a lover who is not considered
I can only try to budge


Selamat malam sahabat Steemians Indonesia, khususnya pecinta musik reggae. Semoga Anda semua bis amenikmati masa-masa istirahat, setelah lelah karena seharian berkreativitas di tempat kerja masing-masing.

Izinkan malam ini saya menyajikan sebuah lagu. Lagu ini berjudul Kekasih Yang Tak Dianggap. Aslinya lagu ini merupakan kategori pop dan dinyanyikan oleh Pingkan Mambo. Penyanyi wanita Indonesia yang memiliki suara khas.

Namun sudah diubah ke musik SKA. Dalam musik SKA sangat asyik untuk didengarkan. Musiknya benar-benar menghibur,

Tentu saja saya berharap lagu ini bisa jadi teman Anda saat menikmati saat-saat istirahat malam ini. Sekaligus menjadi lagu pengantar tidur Anda nanti.

Aku mentari
Tapi tak menghangatkanmu
Aku pelangi
Tak memberi warna hidupmu
Aku sang bulan
Tak menerangi malammu
Akulah bintang
Yang hilang ditelan kegelapan
Selalu itu yang kau ucapkan padaku
Sebagai kekasih yang tak dianggap
Aku hanya bisa mencoba mengalah


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded