The Text She Never Sent..

The text she never sent..

"Hey. I know this is completely random, seeing how we haven't talked in awhile. But I just wanted to say hello and hope everything is going well for you. I saw that you got a new girlfriend now, congratulations. I'm really happy for you. She's beautiful. You guys really look good together. I wish nothing but the best for you guys. The truth is, I'm kind of jealous of her because she has you. I really wish we could have tried to work things out because honestly, I still miss you. I still think about our relationship. I still think about all the things I could have done differently. I still love you. But I know it's too late for us. Anyway, don't be a stranger, okay? Maybe you can introduce me to your new girl, I'd love to meet her. Take care of yourself!

*thinks about it.. realizes that it wouldn't be a good idea to send him that because she doesn't want to get in the way of his new relationship.. deletes the whole thing

Sort:  

This is definitely going on every single day that passes. True talk. And I agree with her, its better to delete the text especially if he is married.

This is very sad :(