He only comes to me for sex!!!

in #relationship6 years ago

advice-column-he-only-comes-to-me-for-sx.png

“He Only Comes to Me For s*x” – A Nigerian Needs Advice.

Dear Steemians,

I can’t deal with this anymore. I’m tired. The relationship I have with my husband has degenerated to just sx. He doesn’t gist with me as he used to. When he comes back from work, he eats his dinner, watches TV for a while then heads to bed. I try to make small talks but he responds sharply and that’s it.
We have s
x only when he wants it. He can wake me up in the middle of the night and just go straight to business. No foreplay, nothing. When he finishes, he goes to the bathroom, clean up and sleeps right back without a word.
I’m like a cook, cleaner and a s*x dull. I’m frustrated and bitter. I only laugh when I’m with my friends and in church, never in my own matrimonial home. I want to leave the marriage as I have tried to talk to him severally and asked people he respects to do the same but nothing has worked.
Please help me everyone, I need advice.

Sort:  

I'd have said you should leave him for a while but who knows when you leave he'll bring another lady to the house and before you know it, you're out of the house.
So I'll advice you to just pray... God never sits and watch while his children suffers

That's an eye opener. Thanks

Wow

This is tough though....

He could be going through a lot that you don't know about.

He may be hiding his anger from you.

Something may be bothering or eating him up and he just doesn't know how to say it.

You said you've tried to talk to him but he responds sharply.

I think the best thing to do is to change your tactics.

I don't know what you've been doing before but you need to change your approach.

This is deep though and may require perhaps a therapist or coach or something like that sha...lol.... To guide you through.

I have lots to say though but since this is an open source project, I'm limited to only say what could be said in the open.

I'm open though, for more talks

This is really deep as well! Thanks
You said a lot indeed

leave him for a moment...then make life in another place..seeing thats make u are convertible or not.. if yes go on new live.

if not back to him. maybe he have good reason for what going on...

gratefull day dear

Thanks for advice!