BE MY PILLAR

in #relationship7 years ago (edited)

A baby was sleeping on my body for a very long while, so I slept too, after 40minutes or thereabout she woke up, and I was awake then, she was just about to cry out when she looked up and saw me smiling at her, she smiled back. After some minutes, she started playing with me and finally started talking to me.

I learnt this for that act, she would have cried out loud if no one was there for here, that relates to our relationship, each time your partner is passing through a tough time, that's the worst time to let go, just be there so that at each point in time, when he/she turns back, no matter how much they want to break down, no matter how much they want to give up, no matter the challenge, let he/she be happy to have someone to look up to, and share the pains, and feel this inner happiness, that someone else can't understand.

Everyone wants a safe, happy and better place, tend your garden to be that special place.

Love ya all @janegrace.C360_2017-09-10-15-15-06.jpg

Sort:  

We all need someone that will stand as pillar