You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is How Needy People Get Your Energy and How to Stop the Cycle

in #relationships6 years ago (edited)

Love it.

The borders are fluid.

Have you read No Boundary by Ken Wilber? Don't let the simplicity and blahzay cover fool you. I'm pouring over it now.

Sort:  

No, actually Ken Wilber was always to mental for me to read. Last year I connected with a Zen master, who is a friend of Ken Wilber - Doshin Roshi - after I saw him in a video documentation about Andrew Cohen. Just watching him in the video, I felt a deep connection and we had some lengthy video calls afterwards. We were in resonance immediately and even talked about me working for him, but when he demanded, that this also means, that I would have to be familiar with the works of Ken Wilber, the connection had as quickly fulfilled it's purpose as it came. Doshin even bought me a book by Ken Wilber, that I couldn't read, because it was all "mindfuck" in my world. I have to say though, that I have difficulties to read anything after Matt. I really read a lot over the past 25 years in spirituality - sometimes 3-4 books per week and this all stopped with Matt - I blame him for that 😂It's difficult to find a vibrational match at the moment... Spiritual 1st world problems 😂

Ken Wilber was always to mental for me to read.

I so get this! There is definitely an intellectual spiritualism that I can't get into. I'm much more right brained than that. This book of his, I must say is so extremely well explained. It's just..... perfect. That's all I can say.