You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is How Needy People Get Your Energy and How to Stop the Cycle

in #relationships6 years ago

Thanks for pointing out what's wrong with me. The concept of 'you cannot please everyone' is new to me. In fact i learned it on one post in steemit. And maybe that's why I fail to focus on the task at hand as i am constantly plagued by the ghosts from my past. To be honest I still don't know how to deal with them but atleast i know who/what is building all of this negative energy inside me. I am yet to learn to forgive myself and have to ask may for forgiveness.

Thank you, @brightstar.

Even typing your name brings a positive vibe. :-)

Sort:  

I recommend trying the exercise in the post. Glad to have you here, and see you around! Happy healing.