You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time and operational tempo

in #relaxation2 years ago

Well actually what I really meant was I haven't been commenting that much because I was so behind commenting on my own post but I never did get around. Well, very little anyway. How many people thought that I quit them raise their hand!?

I'm actually okay with it but just a little bit bad because this is the time when you would like to let everybody know how much they mean to you and I have been just too busy to put that out.

Anyway, I am glad you're getting some good time up and that you are giving that hammock a breaking in.

Sort:  

Do what you can, when you can. That's all you can ask of yourself, and yourself is all that matters.

Most of my company left, which of course I would never trade anything for. That time special being they all stay here it makes my alone top 90 per cent. That's okay and I we went wake you up anytime I have for family. They will be here for the long run.