You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time and operational tempo

in #relaxation2 years ago

Yeah, you strike me as one who likes his grill spotless:)

I think I look like a money tree to Jamaican vendors, so they always try to rip me off, and then get surprised when I walk away. I'm no good at haggling; The price is either good or not.

That free standing hammock is a nice idea.
I could consider making a macrame hammock next time I go home. You've given me a great idea there:)

Sort:  

I'm the spotless grill guy for sure. Sometimes being this way is a curse, other times, well I think I'm ok. Sometimes.

I reckon those Jamaican vendors would run in fear of you unleashed. Might be worth a go.

could consider making a macramé hammock next time I go home

You know I'm going to want one.

Haha! Yes, the Jamaicans know to run because they are the only ones who comprehend my exhaustive vocabulary of curse words, and inventive ones I come up with when mad!😆

I'd be sure to make a hammock, especially for you!

Yay for my hammock!

🤞that's a promise!