You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even if You're Not a Great Builder 🌀 Build it in the Wind...

in #religion6 years ago

Did NOT enjoy the second day at all. My kids ran away from the other home (drama) and came to me. Second day it was cold and rainy too. Assur to stay in the sukkah in such conditions. Also Assur to not be happy.. but what the hell, I'm human (no off switch)

Sort:  

Instead of going to friend's, I'm glad they came to you, and sounds like they did together... I hope they feel better now and can have a bit of simcha with you...

And it wouldn't be simcha if it was on all the time!

no she isn't keeping the chag. No succah. They went to a friends because it was dark and they came to me after. I had to return them until I change things in the "court". Ahhh life is tough sometimes my friend.

I realize now that I should not have asked about her in a public place, so I edited out that part of my comment.

It sounds like the derech is desirable to your kids, B"H. I hope it will soon be clear of major stumbling blocks. B"H you have a strong lantern to light the way...

Shabbat shalom, and in your home :)