You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m reporting @steemit, @berniesanders, &. @themarkymark & @swelker101 to the government!

in #reporting5 years ago (edited)

again I’d is not a threat. That means i would, not I will. I will report and let them decide. Just going to point then in the right directions, tell them u got new weapons to make people crazy in only one month, let them decide! idk
Why u so scared, those are not even real death threats! That is the basis of my claims.

Sort:  

You have no idea what you’re getting yourself into little boy.

Did you get your mothers permission?

Shut up, you dug you're own grave!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED