You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coming Manufactured Crisis

in #research2 years ago

Those robots are getting really creepy.
Meanwhile they're turning us into robots too. The jabbed already are connected to the 'internet of things'.
And most products too. I noticed the "TRACK AND TRACE PROOF" notification, on the outer packaging of 10 packets of tobacco. Each packet has its own trace receiver on it. Every 'thing' has its own receiver. I bought 50 packets of tobacco in Germany, because here it costs nearly twice the German price. I took my own packaging with me, unpacked it there, put it all in my own pots, and threw their packets away, all of them, in their own German waste bin. For booze you're gonna need a funnel.

Sort:  

By the way, this will be my future account, as soon as it's more powerful than the other one. I don't have a password for the first account, that's why. I can log in to that account only with this PC, and that's gonna be a problem, so I'm tackling this problem.

Oh, that sucks. If you are able to log in on another device you should be able to view and save all your keys though.

That's the problem; I can not log in with any other device. I would need the password for that, which I did not write down, or forgot where I can find it. I can login only with hivesigner on this PC.
So that's why I'm powering down the first account, and transferring it all to this account. I did write down the password for this account, and the keys, and I know exactly where to find it when I need it. I got it backed up and all. Nothing can go wrong with this account. 😉

And they will just become more and more advanced...