You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coming Manufactured Crisis

in #research2 years ago

By the way, this will be my future account, as soon as it's more powerful than the other one. I don't have a password for the first account, that's why. I can log in to that account only with this PC, and that's gonna be a problem, so I'm tackling this problem.

Sort:  

Oh, that sucks. If you are able to log in on another device you should be able to view and save all your keys though.

That's the problem; I can not log in with any other device. I would need the password for that, which I did not write down, or forgot where I can find it. I can login only with hivesigner on this PC.
So that's why I'm powering down the first account, and transferring it all to this account. I did write down the password for this account, and the keys, and I know exactly where to find it when I need it. I got it backed up and all. Nothing can go wrong with this account. 😉