Sort:  

Nice one!
You may consider using the tag #promo-steem for further Steem/Steemit promotions. Then the @steem-ambassador guild may decide to support you and your content as well.

More about it here: http://promo-steem.com
:-)

Well spotted SM!!

appreciate the intel ma'am

Nice rhymes, flow is good

I dig it kinda :D

@rest100 It's funny how when things pile up the wrong way, they can pile up fast, and then, through hard work and perseverance, the good things can pile on just as quick.
Just don't forget us steemians or steemit when you hit it big. 'Let them know bout steemit n' crypto don't need to flip that fishscale no mo'.... ok ok my bad, got excited, we'll leave the real rapping stuff to you.

lolol word up my g

Thanks for commenting on @mrviquez's blog b/c it led me here! Keep the fire coming :)

Glad you found me sir! hope to keep you entertained and proud of the work we do on the block chain! @fulltimegeek

and im on the follow as well

I want that song lol

Got a glims of ya rhythm and flows. Really amazing.

Truly, Zuckerburg aint thinking about our life....
#we are getting wiser...

Yaaaaas! Except, i just finished reading the rules after joining & those kids in the vid are not legal steemit age... maybe youtube.....:)

hmmmm thats funny as their parent and this being my account its fine

you know how many ppl post with their kid here a child cannot earn here dosent mean I can't share vids of my own kids

You are right...I got a friend who loves talking and posting about his son...and that's because he loves his child and the lil lad is his only son.

Not a bad idea...

True i dont see nothing wrong with that

Not bad if they join the vibes since it aint their account...

The rules still remain the rules though.

now i get it.

You are on the right track
Keep the beats,lyrics,rythmns flowing.

no doubt

why thous kids are in the video?

Great Job Man. Keep It Up.

Thank you

Downvoted for poor behaviour. I do not appreciate threats or insults for using my stake

lol this post has nothing to do with it but thanks try downing the comments

You know you are right, this post has nothing to do with it. I acted in the heat of the moment. So I removed my flag.

I was just trolling I work hard on my post so yes I tend to act on rage as well

Yeah we all do lol

its all good bro Im sorry we all want to be great here and you are no different I respect your stake and loyalty to the community kudos

Likewise. Steem on :0)

Good music, i love it, so nice, plz support me https://d.tube/v/aiyub99/yn7xbn6h

Posted using Partiko Android

nice post keep it up

Absolutely

rest100 , There ia an official video of steemit?
Reply please?

im making one for the song I made for steemit

rest100 , Ok dear thanks for reply dear

You got a 39.19% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rest100!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got talent. rock the world with that!

thank you appreciate the feedback

Nice song and a bit funny .. Yes you honestly got the fame and money. I hope to become like you someday.

appreciate the feedback

good work pls keep it up

Hello friend, all your publications seem wonderful and quite interesting! I am a new user in steem, I invite you to go through my blog and see my content!

Congratulations @rest100! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice spotted i really dig it, sweet.

Good idea bro

Thanks for the good information. I will visit you often.
nice up vote :)