Sort:  

Big moves🔥🔥🔥👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Nice LA Steem Entertainment

nice mate,, u got new fan here

BOOM!
You all having a show in L.A? I need to go lol

Nice post, you have get 100 % upvote from @steemupvotebot, follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.
To, @rest100

Just downloaded Scd poker, thank you for the referral!!!

I love your commitment to your passion and your zeal to deliver quality: 'Producing quality content while educating our audience is key.' That is a winning combination. Keep it up.

Really nice post. follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.

Raw and gritty plus reppin' the city! Dope shit my G. LA ALL DAY!

ohhh man that is awesome

Was a very nice write up and I so much recommend it to the world.. Thanks @rest100

I have something you will like
https://steemit.com/life/@ozumba/the-person-you-looked-down-today-may-turn-out-to-be-the-person-you-need-tomorrow

Your Upvote will be encouraging.. Thanks

Would like to gamble, anyways nice post with good content and images keep it up mate.

great music brother and really very nice palm tress in california.You will rock in steemit

Your team is great guys.I will support you,Followed,upvoted and resteemed.All the best.

This is dope man!

Kudos to steemit 👍👍👍

5 star entertainment huh, you guys are setting the bar really high for yourselves, especially since this is the first I've heard of you. Maybe you should have started at 4 stars and see how you do, then go to 5... just a thought

Dude, your is the right jam for me at this steemie moment! Your meds look real
Happy. Pipe-in up the steem!
Luv you guys!
Read my letter to the Prez about cannabis @the.human.union
Peace..in
Lynn
Come to az and set up!

You go get it @rest100, love your drive, will go a long way bro..

I like that you show all friend, fantastic video, it is great everything you are doing and what you are achieving

Without going to your show or even listening to tracks,you all got a wonderful career and something meaningful to pass to ur nation and the world at large.keep it up ur number one fan Dan J.

Big moves..

amazing move . you ll get huge fame here

All ima say.... WAKE AND BAKE

Well this is the most entertaining thing i've seen on Steemit all day 😂

I see you fam keep pushing if you need Beats hit me up I got them for the low. @SvnGrhms

Big moves @rest100 i can now confident say you have gotten a new fan here.

Showing them legs lmao
Yall getting lit.. That nectorine sound game..

cool bro i love it and i gat ya back.

Hello @rest100 please you vote me and follow me

Very good post, I'm following you and you have my vote Follow me too and leave a vote in my last post
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/something-you-do-not-know-about-me

Great job.