Love Sniper Retention Curation #127

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @temmyttee
Curator: @erikah


MENTAL STRESS || HOW IT ALMOST WRECKED ME!

Stress is typically a state of tension, either emotionally or physically. It is a body's response to a demand or challenge. Any situation or idea that causes you to feel irritated, indignant, or anxious might cause stress.

Newbie: @nara61
Curator: @erikah


Iniciativa. Opto por la alegría/ Un buen ingredientes para la salud, elaboración de afiche./ Initiative. Opting for joy/ A good ingredient for health, poster making

I would like to tell you an Anecdote that happened to me when I arrived at a bakery, I was having breakfast in that place which was full of people, suddenly a character entered the place, where did he come from? we do not know, the truth was that he entered with an attack of laughter that did not stop, at first I did not understand, so contagious was that laughter that did not stop, it was something so impressive, that it was not long when all of us who were present began to laugh without being able to stop, this character infected everyone present with his laughter. That's how Joy is, let's cultivate it and not let it go away from us and try to keep it active.

Newbie: @annymharie
Curator: @mipiano


A walk to the Beach

Keeping fit and healthy is our goals in life, and maintaining to be fit needs self discipline and self control. One way of keeping fit and healthy is doing different exercises and control with our food intakes.

Newbie: @chikakiku
Curator: @mipiano


Wednesday Walk: Accompanied a Friend for a Job Interview

This afternoon a friend of mine message me if I am free this afternoon since she wants to go on a hiring job in Pateros. Luckily, I have no afternoon class that's why I agreed to accompany her. I know that she had no fare for the transportation that's why she wants me to accompany her. Since we aren't familiar with the location we searched on google maps for the place we are looking for and I was surprised how far that place is.

Newbie: @maydelvalle
Curator: @mipiano


Mi relación con mis abuelos, un tema muy personal. [Esp-Eng]

Hello friends I hope you are well and that things are moving forward. Today I have written about something I don't normally talk about much and that is the presence of my grandparents in my life and how that has made me feel. I don't know if this life story is similar to anyone else, but I need to tell it. Welcome 🤗.

Newbie: @ramona20
Curator: @erikah


A Beautiful Day, Wedding Prenup Shoot!

We decided to have our Prenup shoot at Studio because my partner wasn't fond of traveling of far places and I understand him because I know it already and I love Studio also that's why I agreed about it.

Newbie: @giuli11g
Curator: @erikah


Llaveros con tejido Macramé /key rings with Macramé weave [ESP-ENG]

Hello friends of Hive DIY, it's a pleasure to share with you another of my crafts. Today I show you how to make beautiful keychains with macramé weave, very simple

Newbie: @cindee08
Curator : @coquicoin


Little Creatures in the Garden

The previous rain had left a layer of rainwater on the leaves. I returned inside to get my phone so I could take a picture of the sight as the sun reflected the raindrops.

Newbie: @jeansapphire
Curator: @mipiano


Salum Beach Resort of Lawigan Surigao del Sur

How's everyone here? Hope all of you have a great day with your respective family. Yesterday I didn't publish any article due to my hand pain, struggle is real. Need to relax sometimes. Health is wealth guys don't forget it. Today I'm gonna share our friendship getaway at Salum Beach Resort at Lawigan Surigao del Sur Philippines. About 30 minutes away in our house.


Newbie: @marianars
Curator: @erikah


(ENG/ESP) Hago a Jacky Skellington termina siendo Jack con peluca/drawing Jacky ends up being Jack with a wig.

First I traced a bunch of simple little shapes, a circle for the head, a cylinder for the neck, a little irregular and not so polished, I added lines that will simulate some little bones and the rest, the thin suit with slightly twisted shapes on the shoulders.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

It's my honor to be on your curation list! Thank you so much for supporting my post.

Muchas gracias y bendiciones por tan hermoso gesto, al tomar en cuenta mi blog, Bendiciones y exito

Thanks for mentioning @lovesniper. Also to @mipiano for curating. I'm very grateful to those people who supports my works here at hive. Eventhough I'm just a trying hard writer lol. More blessings this whole month and god bless us all.

You are welcome!
You know, the effort, dedication and engagement are the best way to go, whatever we do in life and also add to it fun and love :) Keep up with the good work @jeansapphire :))

Thanks for the opportunity of listing me among those to be curated @lovesniper I’m not taking any of these for granted. Thank you @erikah for curating mine😘 Your supports on my post is much appreciated.

You're welcome and keep up the good work.

Thank you 😊

Thank you for another curation, it matters alot to me:) more power and God bless to the whole team

Really humbled and happy to have met @lovesniper this early being that am a newbie here on @hive. Looking forward to putting out more content and will sure be mentioned in your post very soon.
Visit my blog and check me out 😁

Thanks
Ivan

Gracias por haber tomado la consideración de darnos un espacio y apoyo ❤️