Love Sniper Retention Curation #294

in #retentionlast year
Authored by @anggreklestari

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @nusrat5686
Curator: @erikah

IMG20221125141454.jpg

Bengali Recipe: Domestic chicken roast Recipe 🍗

Hello Hive, how are you all friends? Hope everyone is well and wishing everyone good health. Today I am here with another recipe. My recipe is Domestic Chicken Roast. In fact, we don't eat much Domestic chicken these days. The local chicken that was eaten in the village like before is no longer the case. The taste of Domestic chicken is different, its taste is incomparable, but now we are eating more boiler chicken. Because the price of Poltry chicken is much lower than domestic chicken.

Newbie: @wil-leandro
Curator: @erikah

png_20221121_190328_0000.png

Ya esta aquí !! Tutorial 360 | It's here !! Tutorial 360

Hello everyone! Street Workout Community friends and hive colleagues, today I bring you something different, I bring you a tutorial about the 360 dynamic trick 🔥

Newbie: @aroelarnal
Curator: @erikah


recipient of social assistance

Hallo hive friends how are you all Before I share my post, I really want to say this to all my friends, that this hive has united us in various categories, the point of which is that we don't know each other But here we support each other,that's what I feel.

Newbie: @victorcstr
Curator: @macchiata

1.png

El demoledor 🤣 - Battlefield 1 - [Es - En]

Today I'm back with more of Battlefield 1 and that in my previous post I told you about my first time playing this fun game and that since the day I tried it has me in love haha, since I'm a big fan of destruction systems in video games.

Newbie: @ennisbermudez
Curator: @macchiata


IMG-20221125-WA0034.jpg

Learning about the world of literature SPA/ENG

Hello, hive community!

This post I have made is about some books that I have read along my life's journey and that somehow have influenced me.


Newbie: @barryjennifer
Curator: @soulsdetour

money-2724241_640.jpg

Taking a bold step (my mum's story)

Good day great hive minds I love to think that everyone is happy fine and doing well♥️☺️

Majority of us are success minded and can take risks to be better and achieve things we want in life. But While some find it easy to do so, others struggle to get that far and achieve these things.


Newbie: @felixordaz
Curator: @macchiata

1668993341429.jpg

(ESP/ENG) Mi crema de calabaza y plátano vegano con la receta de mi abuela./(ESP/ENG) My vegan pumpkin and banana cream with my grandmother's recipe.

Hello friends welcome to my blog. Blessings vegan friends delighted once again to be here in this beautiful community, with my special vegan recipe a rich cream of pumpkin and banana cream super creamy with exceptional flavor, this cream is well known and prepared in my land as it is the special children and adult at home always my grandmother prepared this cream for the little ones and when we were sick; but it was very rich even though it carries no protein only vegetables, seasoning and mount ... parsley and cilantro.

Newbie: @sarka-vs
Curator: @macchiata

IMG-6f87174bef72dc1fe0ace3081b7c572f-V.jpg

U zavičaju velikana - drugi deo ✍🏼📔📚 In the homeland of the great - the second part

We continue to travel together through Macva. After leaving the village of Tršič, we headed to the Tronoša monastery, which is located relatively close to Vuk's native village. According to folk tales, when Vuk was crossing the hill to reach this monastery for the Sunday liturgy, he got a bruise on his leg, which he later lost and damaged health.

Newbie: @ibrahimc
Curator: @macchiata


El Producto [ESP-ENg] The Product

Greetings to Everybody, we continue to develop this series of articles related to the content of a Business Plan. We already touched on the Vision, Mission, Objectives, Goals, Tactics and The Market, now I will comment a little about the Product and the Unique Selling Points. If you are interested in reading the previous articles of this series of articles on the parts of the Business Plan

Newbie: @kelzyspeaks
Curator: @coquicoin

Traits (2).png

Toxic Traits That I Want To Rid

Since the pandemic happened lots of negative traits absorbed me. From being independent, ambitious, and a goal-digger, I turned out to be a hopeless dreamer. I slowly forgot my dreams that I contented to be simple even though I knew to myself that I can have more, only if I will work on it.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

I am very grateful to OCD and its curators, for giving me something very special,
Here my post is a pilot, it really makes me touched and very special, once again, thank you very much for this, in this way I will continue to try to give my best,

This is a great initiative, am one of the newbies and this reading make me want to keep trying, keep sharing and reading others to.

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 150000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 160000 upvotes.
You got more than 6250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6500 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You published more than 850 posts.
Your next target is to reach 900 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for he support guys!