Love Sniper Retention Curation #603

in #retention5 months ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @marin42
Curator:@mipiano


Our dream wedding; an unforgettable memory / Nuestro bodas soñada; un recuerdo inolvidable. [ ENG / ESP ]

Our dream wedding; an unforgettable memory

Newbie: @coco2024
Curator:@anggreklestari


Ensalada de verduras con huevos cocidos 🥗🥚 // Vegetable salad with boiled eggs 🥗🥚

Hello to all my friends who love cooking and culinary art, welcome to my blog.

Newbie: @kreuter2022
Curator:@anggreklestari


Una visita inesperada, luego de tanto tiempo reunidos en familia [Esp-Eng]

A few days ago, I received an encouraging visit. I ran into my dad, whom I hadn't seen for three years. His visit was completely unexpected. We spent the day together, talking, laughing and playing with the kids. It was a reunion full of love and joy.

Newbie: @davidtyler
Curator:@coquicoin


Sirao Garden to Alejandra Adventure.

This beautiful garden is located in a mountain barangay just a few minutes from JY, Lahug, Cebu City.It is the most visited spot and for all the right reasons! The garden is 8,000-square-meter, which is huge and they have a lot of species of flowers and the highlight of this garden is Celoria flower which blooms in the month of October.

Newbie: @tonton23
Curator:@erikah


Trying to get a Good Shot

During our last year's visit, it was on a Holy week and any people had paid a visit. My wife is off from work too so I decided we pay the place a visit since it's been some years from our last.

Newbie: @barbyy
Curator:@erikah


Celebrando Mis 15 Día Inolvidable / Celebrating My 15th Unforgettable Day

Well friends, the truth was a super nice day, although I didn't want to celebrate it because I thought it was going to be the same as all my birthdays, and I said I didn't want a dress or anything, but the moment I measured that dress and the crown I realized that in reality my inner girl did want her dreamed 15, I just didn't want to pay attention to that and I just wanted to ignore it and pretend it was any other day, and it wasn't like that, it was a very nice experience, with my closest friends and family, the truth is I would celebrate my 15th again, that night I laughed, enjoyed and danced a lot with all my friends.

Newbie: @zvaleska
Curator:@anggreklestari


Maquillaje en forma de mariposa/ Makeup in the shape of a butterfly

Hello friends of Hive I hope you are doing well and are having a great day, I had not brought you more content because I was busy with homework, but I had free today and decided to make this makeup.

Newbie: @fr85
Curator:@anggreklestari


Guacamaya expedition

This weekend I had a wonderful time with some friends my wife and daughter because for some time we had wanted to visit a mountain called the guacamaya. It has very beautiful trees and crops and although we could not get to the end of the mountain which in its hills houses tunnels of an old railroad that passed through there.

Newbie: @indahayuu
Curator:@anggreklestari


JaSuKe (Jagung : corn , Susu : Milk, Keju : Cheese) delicious snack

Hi everyone, today I want to share a recipe for making delicious snacks using only 3 ingredients. Milk, corn and cheese only 3 ingredients make it very easy. In Indonesian, Jasuke is an abbreviation of the words Corn, Milk and Cheese (Ja-Su-Ke). This food is usually very easy to find among elementary school children and the price is sold cheaply, so today I made my own Jasuke, this is my husband and children's favorite food. My second child is small, my first child doesn't like vegetables like corn, he only eats fish, eggs and several types of vegetables, so my older child only eats cheese.

Newbie: @miguelc88
Curator:@mipiano


¿Qué es el amor? / Soloescribe concurso #01 [Esp-Eng]

We could say that love is not only kissing the person you want as a companion of life, it is not only the feeling of a mother to a child, but there can also be love in the place where you are born, there is also love for animals, beings that in many cases and in the wild have no empathy with us, and the situation is that since we confuse love. Talking about animals, teaching a dog to paw as a sign of greeting, we consider that we do him a good, teaching a parrot to gesture words, we think that we do him a good because that way we feel attached to it, I mean by this that love is a subjective feeling.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

thank you so much @erikah and @lovesniper doe noticing my post

You are welcome 😊