Love Sniper Retention Curation #606

in #retention2 months ago
Authored by @anggreklestari

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @leon.kaen
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Visitando el Dojo Copaiba Kan

Greetings to all, on this occasion I want to share with you a pleasant anecdote from Friday, after teaching I went to the dojo of a classmate and colleague, Sensei Lenin Angulo, who had a birthday and I thought it appropriate to greet him personally. I left class and arrived around 5:20 pm, I was coming very slowly since at this time the wind is tremendous and it is as if you were walking on beach sand in certain sections of the road, I arrived and they were with the class of the beginners, some tremendous children on this occasion I was a spectator since I did not have my uniform to train, it turns out that I saw myself reflected in my partner who patiently explained the movements to them and they executed them at their own pace, I thought that you really have to have passion and dedication for this and everything that has to do with teaching.

Newbie: @elsh
Curator: @mipiano

image.png

Exploring caves on my kayak pt 1

Beautiful turquoise water on a calm ocean greeted me as set out on an adventure on my kayak. I wanted to explore some caves between Rapid Bay and Second Valley South Australia and soak in the beauty of the area.

Newbie: @ailin25
Curator: @anggreklestari


image.png

Café literario-musical (es/en)

I could not describe in words the magical afternoon I had today, certainly the things that go unplanned are the best.

By chance I met a friend and we decided to attend a peña that would take place in the lobby of the Artemisa cinema, a cozy space that is always conducive to music, visual arts, literature and everything that has to do with art.


Newbie: @jesusvet
Curator: @anggreklestari


image.png

A short summary of my February /// Un pequeño resumen de mi febrero 🗓️

Hello dear community! Happy beginning of March. Today I want to share with you how my month of February went. Although it was calm there were some things that made me.

Newbie: @tonton23
Curator: @anggreklestari

image.png

An Escape from Stressful Reality

Nature is free and always will be. My wife and I are Nature lovers and we prefer passing time by on a place like this one on the pictures.

It was a holiday and I agreed that wife should go home early to go somewhere. The place was a surprise and the wife was intrigued. She made guesses but didn't hit since we never had been here together before.


Newbie: @yhubee
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

Smoothie 🥤🍨 - First trial

Greetings everyone! I trust you're all doing well? 😊 It's your girl @yhubee I tried something new.

Yes! That's what my Saturdays are mostly about-- trying of something new. If it's not trying to sew new styles ( yes-- I sew 🥰), it'd be trying new dishes based on what I can afford.


Newbie: @flourishandflora
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

My favorite job so far! Weekend 195

When I was in secondary school, I wrote notes for many teachers in the school all through my JS2( Junior class 2) and also the admin work like class register, marks book, student's results, broadsheets, and so on and there wasn't any mutilation in any of those documents handed over to me. They are always done perfectly and neatly.

Newbie: @jesus1sw
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

Mis estiramientos en mi día de descanso 🧘🏻.[ESP-ENG]

Greetings friends of #Liketu and #SWC, I'm Jesus Ramirez, (@jesus1sw), today I will share with all of you a series of stretching exercises that I do when I have my rest day, it is important to stretch our body and keep moving when we rest during the week to keep the muscles activated, This way we avoid injuries, muscle aches and the advantage of this is that it also relaxes the body completely, it is highly recommended to do this as it is very healthy for our body 💪🏻.

Newbie: @peggydelvalle1
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Delicioso Funchi , ideal para cenar🍴[ESP||ENG]

Hello dear community for dinner I made a funchi, today I want to share with you a family recipe, easy and very tasty to go with whatever you prefer meats, chicken or fish. I learned this recipe from my mom from whom I have good memories of her food.

Newbie: @leansorribas
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

✨ Friendships that last through time / Amistades que perduran en el tiempo ✨[ENG|ESP]

For me, the word friendship is sacred. For me to consider someone as a friend, a lot of time and a lot of things have to happen. Without exaggerating, I only have 5 friends and I am more than satisfied. I have always been someone sociable and outgoing, I get along well with dozens of people, but between that and a friendship, there is an abyss of difference.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png