Love Sniper Retention Curation #622

in #retention12 days ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @claudiocruz
Curator:@anggreklestari


April in the cracks. | Abril en las grietas. [Eng-Esp

April has been a month that I felt like a guitar: there are things that, like strings, have been tightening until they are adjusted, while others do not find the correct tension. This reflection does not make me very happy to be honest because the pressure does not allow me to relax and process things calmly as I really would like.

At first, the month was filled with good news. One of them was my poetry tour, an event that I already mentioned in a post and that has been one of my greatest joys in my career as a young writer so far.


Newbie: @neroxstrong
Curator:@anggreklestari


Restauración y activación de estufa semi-industrial -Esp/Eng- Restoration and activation of semi-industrial stove.

Hi friends of HIVE DIY. A few days ago, a good friend of mine came to my workshop, who needed to repair a semi-industrial stove, which is very common to be used to cook food in large quantities. After talking to him for a while, I realized that his intentions are to start a business. He only asked me to make it work, as he needed it urgently, so, seeing his desire to work, I decided to do a complete restoration, which was in his plans. So friends, I bring you this restoration, I hope you like it.

Newbie: @roxy00
Curator:@anggreklestari


Una nueva vuelta al sol(es/en)

Well I tell you that I was awake until very late with all the congratulations, and I thank every little person who had me present and remembered this special day for me.... in the morning I got up and I decided not to stay at home I opted for something different a day with my partner and enjoy the adventure .... I had prepared a trip and then I let myself go ....

Newbie: @manuel-sw
Curator:@millycf1976


Showing some street workout postures[ESP | ENG]

Greetings friends of Liketu and from SWC, I come to share with you some of the pictures I took today at the alma llanera square, it is a work that focuses its attention on supporting recreation and healthy use of free time by children and adolescents from San Fernando.

It is a beautiful place where you can share pleasant moments with your family.


Newbie: @nanialeal
Curator:@anggreklestari


LOH #183 The story behind my last photo. (ENG-ESP).

Hello Ladies of Hive community, it's my first time here, for contest 183 which I was very excited about since it's about the last photo I took and telling the story behind it. And going through the photo gallery, the last photo I took was a walk I took with my Fine Arts students to the ZooAquarium in Valencia.

Newbie: @gabrielacarrasco
Curator:@macchiata


Sunset in the mountain / atardecer en la montaña [ENG/ESP]

These are old photos, from 2020 or so, that day, like every day, was particularly beautiful. It is almost a ritual for me to appreciate the sunsets offered by the beautiful place where I live, I enjoy it very much, the sunsets here seem majestic to me.

Newbie: @jesus1sw
Curator:@macchiata


Pasando el rato con amigos en el parque "Fundación Mendoza"[ESP|ENG]

Greetings to all friends, yesterday I went to a park that I had time without going, that's where I started training, where I took my first freestyle tricks in calisthenics, I met friends of SWC, and we were a while chatting about life and training a little, at the end of everything we got to play on the phone 🤣, there was no freestyle because the guys did not do and I'm also healing from a cut I got on my hand, I'll be back with everything as soon as I recupere💪🏻, we marked a few static ones to not lose the habit.

Newbie: @caithlyn
Curator:@macchiata


THE INDOMIE GENERATION 🍜 THAT DISLIKES TRADITIONAL FOOD😏 // GEN Z WAHALA

There are lots of tribes in Nigeria and each tribe has it's own unique culture and also it's own unique food. Bayelsa is one of the youngest state in Nigeria, although it is underdeveloped compared to other states it is very vast with it's culture, language and food. The languages spoken in this small state are nembe, ogbia, epie,epie-atissa and ijaw.

Although they speak different languages, they actually have a lot in common such as the way we dress,the way we perform our wedding ceremony and funeral and even some words spoken in the different languages are similar. There are many more similarities that I won't mention and many more that I am not aware of.


Newbie: @amanda2023
Curator:@macchiata


kidnapping my mum again

We were on our way to the beers, but the heat was stronger than us and we stopped at the ice cream parlour to have some ice cream that we like so much to be able to continue, my mum was so happy and she only repeated that she did not expect such a nice surprise and that her birthday could not be better.

Newbie: @manros11
Curator:@mipiano


AYUDANDO A MI HIJA [ESP-ENG]

after testing the lamps I proceeded to place the shelves, first I put the wood to the wall to level it and mark where I was going to open the holes to fix it, once I had marked the holes I proceeded to open them with the drill, as I had no ramplug of the size of the wick with which I made the holes I put some wooden dowels that I made , then I put the wood and put the screws and I did the same procedure for the other wood, once everything was fixed I put the metal hooks to hang the condiments, my daughter was happy and at once I cleaned it and began to place the packages (one more happy customer hahaha).

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations for being part of the curation post ☺️ Thanks for the efforts of the curator.😊 Have a nice day.

@anggreklestari thank you so much 😊❤️

Muchas gracias por darme la oportunidad 🔥