Road to Financial Freedom #5 Buying Back My Freedom

in #retire5 years ago (edited)

back-view-backlit-clouds-847484.jpg

Hello Everyone,

So its been a while that i have that i have made one these blog post but i guess it's never to late to start back. With that out of the way. I wanted to talk about buying my freedom back so recently i have been really aggressive on saving and investing my money and trying to buy my freedom back. I know that's a very vague and cheesy statement but what that means is that i can stop depending on my career to support me and just work for fun and do work on my terms. The point of this blog is not to retire early because even if i had a lot of money i would still work because its all i know in life but at the same time i would work less. I feel like the world is shifting to that way of thinking.

For me if i somehow bought back my freedom i would love to then invest my time in volunteering and start helping out the world. I know that sounds like a lot of people's end goal but for me its something i am passionate to achieve in life. I hope this helps someone.

Thank you for reading be sure to follow me because i will be documenting more of my journey.

Also here is my Bitcoin wallet if ever you want to donate to my work so maybe i can do this full time one day.

Bitcoin Wallet: 3DVyE6oYY42GxC3wx6N7XUVXRxEoJEBSK8

Thank you,

Sort:  

Congratulations @asimhb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!