Shook Returns

in #return4 years ago

And now for the moment none of you have been waiting for!

After a long year of traveling and trying to sort out my meat world existence, I now make a triumfant(ish) return to the STEEM blockchain. I’ve been trying to keep my head on straight while earning some guap, making music, and a whole lot of navigating the bureaucratic seas.
736961EBB6BE4EED94D4F4D71FB2BF9A.jpeg
It seems like the steemosphere has also been pretty busy in my absence. All kinds of jibber jabber and whatnot going on in here.

Anyway, I’ve got a lot of content planned and some already in the can that I’m pretty exccited about. Mostly I will be posting music and music videos with my @autobodhi account starting in a couple weeks so definitely check that out. I’ll also be back on the actifit with my @yogabhoga account posting some yoga stuff and maybe some pictures of juice. And of course I’ve been playing some Splinterlands on my @blockmonster account.

This account will be mostly for curation and crossposting.

Anyway nice to see you all again, smell ya later.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort:  

Hi @shookriya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.565 which ranks you at #6747 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 6748).

We curated this post of yours in our last Algorithmic Curation Round, which included the curation of in total 59 contributions. Unfortunately, your post ranked last, at #59.

Evaluation of your UA score:

:* You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.

  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Glad you are back! Comment more people’s posts so they realize you are back, I find the attention my posts get directly corresponds to how much I read and comment :-)

Thank you for the tip, I will definitely try to step up my engagement. Always trying to find that perfect balance of differentlives you know...

Congratulations @shookriya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

2 years today eh? Thats pretty sweet.

You're welcome @shookriya
Feel free to support us back: vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment