You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATING OUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY!!! [BOUNTY ALERT]

in #reverseacid5 years ago

Congratulations on your anniversary...!!!

I can say that all the work you do is incredible, and every publication you do personally teaches me something new, I personally am not an expert in cryptography, blockchain, or all this new technology.

I came to this incredible platform because I found a video on youtube that described how people made publications of quality and original content. It was something that caught my attention and I wanted to know about it.

I can say that STEEMIT so far has met all my expectations.

First of all I want to congratulate you again for all the great work you have done all this time, 365 days of the year do not sound so easy to reach them, many people stay on the road and give up without being able to reach enough SP to stay present and visible on the platform.

Now also, I want to apologize to you @reverseacid because sometimes I have not been able to answer your calls. But I always try to read all your publications...

I can't suggest that you change or add anything because I have a lot of respect for you. I consider you an expert in cryptography, blockchain, and technology.

My country: Mexico.

Thanks a lot for the special mention you made to my own profile @edgarare1

The best accounts are @r2cornell @hobo.media @crypticat @crypto.piotr @achim03

I wish you all the best for you @reverseacid

Sort:  

Hello, my dear friend @edgare1

Firstly, we would like to thank you for all the support you have shown this past year. You, being one of our first readers, have shown incredible interest and passion towards learning something new, and it is safe to say that that is one of the qualities that make us continuously push content forward.

I can't suggest that you change or add anything because I have a lot of respect for you. I consider you an expert in cryptography, blockchain, and technology.

You are giving us too much credit than we deserve here. Like you, we were curious about the platform too, not directly from YouTube, but while researching about the blockchain space. With enough motivation, one can know anything.

Cryptocurrency, and Blockchain technology in general, gravely stimulated our curiosity neurons (if there are any) a few years ago, and since then we have been in nothing but a constant state of information injection. The decentralization it promised definitely sparks joy and passion in our hearts.

Hopefully, with the support of loyal readers like yourself, we will continue to provide information and valuable content in ways that can be perceived​ by everyone without much struggle.

Glad to know more about your favorite accounts. Since it is our anniversary after all, we will make sure to look into and support them.

Much love and thanks @edgare1

Hello my friend @reverseacid

Thank you very much for your valuable response, I am glad to know that you will continue to work for the community...

Each and everyone of your publications are helping to all people who are interested in this new world, and who are beginning to link to this extraordinary technology.

The blockchain technology is the future for the new generations, and even though it is already well recognized in the world, we are still testing it so that the new generations to come, will have the power to make positive changes in the world.

Our brain is amazingly extraordinary to know about blockchain, we are constantly learning...

Thanks a lot for all the job you are doing for us...!!!

@edgarare1

Hi @edgarare1.
Nice to see you here!

Thanks a lot @edgarare1. I feel honoured to be among your favourite authors!

Posted using Partiko Android