You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATING OUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY!!! [BOUNTY ALERT]

in #reverseacid5 years ago (edited)

Dear @reverseacid
t is a pleasure for me to respond to your comment.

I am from Venezuela.

Your articles have helped me understand something about the world of the blockchain. I only knew how to publish and read other writers. What is mine is literature and languages, I do not dominate economics, politics and less cryptocurrencies.

With you and the group with whom I came in contact through the action of @ crypto.piotr, I learned a lot. Grateful.

Three accounts, which I consider to be the best, I must first mention @ crypto.piotr, @radiosteemit, @salvao; I would like to add a few more.

I hope you continue doing your great work, with the same quality that you have been doing.

A hug.

Even when I have some knowledge of English, to read and respond to this publication I used the Google translator and I apologize if there is any incorrect construction.
Thank you