You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATING OUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY!!! [BOUNTY ALERT]

in #reverseacid5 years ago

Hello dear friend @jadams2k18

It is with much pride that I get to say that I have had the constant support of yourself and so many Venezuelans brothers. With your constant support, we have able to overcome so many hurdles, both internal and external.

Thank you for the real kind words.

It is true that it is necessary to have knowledge about protocols, networks and even a little programming. However, I would like to suggest that perhaps they should try to orient their content in a less technical way, which attracts or engage neophytes in blockchain technology.

I will definitely take your words into consideration and personally ensure that all future content is toned down and perceivable by the greatest majority of followers.

Although I am not quite aware @cyberspacegod, but in the spitrit of brotherhood, I will make it a point to look into them and give a shout out.

Much cheers.