You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATING OUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY!!! [BOUNTY ALERT]

in #reverseacid5 years ago

Hello @anitacarolina

Yes, a year is quite long time, especially in this sector where everything seems to be moving so fast. I ca relate with you, because I too have seen friends come and go and lose courage and motivation to carry on with the platform. Maybe it’s not for all of us? Maybe it takes certain rigor and curiosity to stay on Steem. Idk, we’ll find out soon.

Interested in knowing your favorites on the blockchain. Even though I have not heard much about @roundbeargames, I am sure they’re a hugely contributing member to the network. I’ll make it my duty to look into and follow them as per your advice.

We personally thank you for all the support you have given, by sharing, voting and comment on our posts. It immensely motivates us forward.

Thank you for everything @anitacarolina

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You are welcome😄

Posted using Partiko Android