You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATING OUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY!!! [BOUNTY ALERT]

in #reverseacid5 years ago

Congratulations!

A lot has happened in an year and I see more positives than negatives. The biggest change I see is the SCOT Tribes that are trying to deliver on what SMTs should have been. Now anyone can build their own social media and it is only a little harder than building a website for yourself. This is huge.

I see @crypto.piotr doing a lot of great work and I really respect him. @aggroed has experience as a blogger, as a witness and as an entrepreneur behind STEEM-Engine and @steemmonsters These multiple perspectives make him a great account on STEEM. You should also check out @khaleelkazi who is a very experienced trader that made the @steem.leo community/platform for investors. Here is from his website: https://khaleelkazi.com/about-me/