BLOG 137 : REVEW MOVIE : Insidious 4 : The Last Key

in #review6 years ago

Insidious: The Last Key is the fourth and possibly the last in the series.
Insidious: The Last Key is the last piece in the Insidious horror series that has been well received by viewers.
image.png

From the first trailer was released, the audience had more basis for that expectation when watching the hand with clenched fists with nails sticking the key scurry to poke the victim's throat and then hit the victim's throat lock up. Not to mention the melancholy and startling scene in the trailer The Last Key also makes it easy to associate a new beginning worth going to the cinema.
I do not know how to do it .. but for me this is a scary movie and it has succeeded in causing fear to the audience.

Content

Although it still produces horror-like atmosphere like previous movies, it focuses on the character's inner workings. The Last Key is about the childhood and the changes in the life of the extraordinary psychic ability Elise (Lin Shaye). It opens many corners on a character that has previously caused much curiosity and questions for viewers of the Insidious series.
The change to the direction of Elise's childhood makes me feel interesting, even feeling like The Last Key did better than the part 3 when opening the biggest knot around the mystery of the character.
image.png
source image
The film is interwoven between the past and present so that the secret of the house that Elise lived was gradually peeled. Audiences will be taken away from one surprise to the other, especially in the second half of the film. The weather caused a certain stir, the heavy atmosphere overcast me to keep on watching because knowing that inside this house is hiding a terrible secret.Most of the time the film is in the dark of the basement beneath the house.
image.png
image source
Have you seen this movie yet?
I hope you like this article ^^
Follow me to update the best movies ^^
THE END

By: @a-alice

Sort:  

Jumpscares are scary AF 😆

horrible!

Your posts are amazing! Don't stop!

The story that should be filmed.Seakan we brought in his story. I love the way you create a classic story

a very stressful scene, but exclamation I really like let alone haunt ghosts behind him a lot spooky

Interesting

Sister please upvote my post 😢😢😢
Hey! Checkout blog post on eSteem! esteem://good-karma/@wppw97/effort-and-prayer-b7a2ae63c313

I am not enjoying the horror movie.
But I catch this one with my friend in HCM about 1 month ago :D
For me, It was not that creepy.

yes, hahhaa Part 4 talks about psychology more

Awwww. I haven't seen the movie before but I'm sure going to get it. Thanks for sharing 😀