Sort:  

Never knew there were bots on steemit.

Really? How long had you been here before you wrote this comment?

I'm sure you've realised by now there are MANY bots on STEEM, that do a lot of different things.

For example, you can check out some ofthe bid-boy (upvote bots) on steembottracker

Or, here is one I really love

!giphy bots

and also @remind-me about this tomorrow




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Hey @kharma.scribbles, I will notify you on October 9th 2019, 12:00:00 pm (UTC)
Later! ( read more... )

Hi @kharma.scribbles!
You asked me in this comment to create a reminder.
It seems the time has passed!

Thank you ;)

I LOVE this bot.. It comes in handy for a lot of things, like contests, reminding myself to check @steem-bounty upvotes on bounties I've made.. and many other use cases I've randomly come across.